Thankful

Standard

So, I forgot Sunday. Actually, I didn’t forget Sunday, but we don’t have the internet at our house and as I learned on Saturday, posting from my phone is annoying. That’s probably why I never answer emails from it.

So, on Sunday I was thankful for the Wesley Foundation at Louisiana Tech University. I was not a student at LA Tech. I was not a Wesley student at LA Tech, but my husband was, and he credits that ministry with helping shape his life into something good, and I love him, so I’m thankful that this group exists on that campus to help effect change in the lives of college students.

Today, Monday, I’m thankful that there are two short work weeks in November. We are off for Veteran’s Day and then the Thanksgiving holidays are approaching. I am thankful for them.

Leave a Reply

