Standard

I don’t have a lot to say for myself today, so instead I’m going to hand you a link and some totally awesome news.

My friend Liz, owner of Mabel the schnauzer, one of the hostesses for my big church bridal shower, really awesome home decorator, wife of Matt and mother of the as yet unborn baby Etoile (hopefully!), sold her book. As in, it’s going to be published. I’m excited. I love books and Liz and I can’t wait for this whole publishing thing get a move on. So, without further ado, here’s a link to Liz’s blog today, so that you can read more about it.

Leave a Reply

